Lecture Video Content by Date

Title Speaker Date
Characterizing the spread of COVID-19 in Canada and the USA Dean Karlen Monday, June 22, 2020 - 08:00 to 08:40
Counting social interactions for discrete subsets of the plane Samantha Fairchild Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
There exists a weakly mixing billiard in a polygon Jon Chaika Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
The Mathematics of Life: Making Diffusion Your Friend Jim Keener Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
The counting formula of Eskin and McMullen Paul Apisa Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Arithmetic and geometric properties of planar self-similar sets Pablo Shmerkin Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Bohr and Measure Recurrent Sets Nishant Chandgotia Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Almost-Prime Times in Horospherical Flows Taylor McAdam Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Multiscale multicellular modeling of tissue function and disease using CompuCell3D James Glazier Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
A Bratteli-Vershik model for $\mathbb{Z^2}$ actions, or how cohomology can help us make dynamical systems Ian Putnam Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

Pages