Lecture Video Content by Date

Title Speaker Date
Integers in many-body quantum physics Sven Bachmann Friday, September 28, 2018 - 00:00
Birational geometry and algebraic cycles Burt Totaro Friday, September 14, 2018 - 00:00
Using mathematics to fight cancer Ami Radunskaya Monday, August 13, 2018 - 00:00
Class Numbers of Certain Quadratic Fields Kalyan Chakraborty Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 00:00
BCData 2018 Career Panel Bernard Chan, Soyean Kim, Michael Reid, Parin Shah, Aanchan Mohan Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 00:00
Quantifying Gerrymandering: A mathematician goes to court Jonathan Christopher Mattingly Monday, May 28, 2018 - 00:00
Paradoxes of the Infinite: Classic Themes and Recent Results Paolo Mancosu Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Sato-Tale groups and automorphy for nongeneric genus 2 curves Andrew Booker Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 00:00
The Mathematics of Social Evolution Troy Day, Dave McLeod Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 00:00
Philosophy of Mathematics as a Design Science Jeremy Avigad Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 00:00

Pages