Lecture Video Content by Date

Title Speaker Date
Making Mathematics with needle and thread:... Gerda de Vries Thu, Aug 18, 2016
The Life and Numbers of Richard Guy Hugh Williams Tue, Jun 21, 2016
Nonlocal equations from various... Enrico Valdinoci Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Nonlocal equations from various... Enrico Valdinoci Tue, Jun 14, 2016
Nonlocal equations from various... Enrico Valdinoci Mon, Jun 13, 2016
Bisections and Squares in Hyperelliptic... Nicolas Theriault Fri, Jun 10, 2016
A glamorous Hollywood star, a renegade... Mark Goresky Mon, May 30, 2016
Bayesian study design for nonlinear systems... Rob Deardon Tue, May 3, 2016
Lang's conjecture and level structures... Anthony Várilly-Alvarado Thu, Apr 7, 2016
Multivariable Operator Theory and Dilation... Kenneth R. Davidson Tue, Apr 5, 2016