strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_field_user_name::init() should be compatible with views_handler_field_user::init(&$view, $data) in /www/www.mathtube.org/sites/all/modules/views/modules/user/views_handler_field_user_name.inc on line 61.

Lecture Video Content by Date

Title Speaker Date
Sparse Linear Models Trevor Hastie Tue, Sep 17, 2013
Search games and Optimal Kakeya Sets Yuval Peres Fri, Sep 6, 2013
Mathematics and the Planet Earth: a Long... Ivar Ekeland Wed, Jul 17, 2013
Mathematics and the Planet Earth: a Long... Ivar Ekeland Mon, Jul 15, 2013
Non Classical Flag Domains and Spencer... Phillip Griffiths Wed, Jun 19, 2013
Fluids and optimal transport: from Euler to... Yann Brenier Mon, May 27, 2013
Strong Oracle Optimality of Folded Concave... Jianqing Fan Thu, May 23, 2013
Emerging Aboriginal Scholars Debra Martel Wed, May 22, 2013
Visualising data with ggplot2 Hadley Wickham Fri, May 10, 2013
The Work of Misha Gromov, a Truly Original... Jean-Pierre Bourguignon Fri, Apr 5, 2013