Lecture Video Content by Conference

Title Speaker Type
Combinatorial Matrices Richard A. Brualdi Tue, Mar 1, 2016 Lecture Video
Sparsity, Complexity and Practicality in... Mark Giesbrecht Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Lecture Video
Multivariable Operator Theory and Dilation... Kenneth R. Davidson Tue, Apr 5, 2016 Lecture Video
On De Giorgi Conjecture and Beyond Jun-Cheng Wei Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Lecture Video
Asynchronous Consensus Faith Ellen Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Lecture Video
Limit Theorems for the Frontier of One-... Thomas Sellke Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Lecture Video
Quantum Graph Theory Vern I. Paulsen Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Lecture Video
Depth Functions in Multivariate & Other... Robert Serfling Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Lecture Video
Math Outreach: Many Needs, Many Ways Melania Alvarez Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Lecture Video
Graph Searching Games and Probabilistic... Anthony Bonato Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Lecture Video