Lecture Video Content by Conference

Title Speaker Type
Signs of abelian varieties and... Matthew Greenberg Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Lecture Video
An arithmetic intersection formula for... Bianca Viray Thu, Nov 12, 2015 Lecture Video
OM representation of prime ideals and... Jens Bauch Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Lecture Video
Abelian Varieties Multi-Site Seminar Series... Drew Sutherland Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Lecture Video
The Distribution of J-invariants for CM... Andrew Fiori Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Lecture Video
Lifts of Hilbert modular forms and... Clifton Cunningham Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Lecture Video
Modular Jacobians and degenerate p-adic... Jan Vonk Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Lecture Video
Homomorphic Encryption / Transcript-Secure... Joseph Silverman Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Lecture Video
Lang's conjecture and level structures... Anthony Várilly-Alvarado Thu, Apr 7, 2016 Lecture Video
Bisections and Squares in Hyperelliptic... Nicolas Theriault Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Lecture Video
The Arakelov Class Group Ha Tran Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Lecture Video
Jacobian versus Infrastructure in Real... Monir Rad Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Lecture Video
Distinguished models of intermediate... Jeff Achter Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Lecture Video
Efficient Compression of SIDH Public Keys David Jao Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Lecture Video
Counting Problems for Elliptic Curves over a... Nathan Kaplan Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Lecture Video
Abelian varieties with good reduction... Rene Schoof Thu, May 25, 2017 Lecture Video
Triangular bases of integral closures Jens Bauch Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Lecture Video
The orbit intersection problem for linear... Khoa Nguyen Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Lecture Video